3DS no image

Published on May 4th, 2013 | by octaneblue


Young Justice: Legacy – First Set of DLC Characters Announced

Young Justice: Legacy

The official Facebook page for Young Justice: Legacy announced the first set of DLC characters for the game. The first set includes Bumblebee, Lagoon Boy, Wonder Girl, and Blue Beetle.

The four DLC characters are not canonical to the game’s plot, but are included as bonus characters. This group joins the 12-character roster already featured in the game, which includes: Superboy, Nightwing, Aqualad, Miss Martian, Kid Flash, Artemis, Zatanna, Rocket, Robin, Beast Boy, Batgirl, and Tempest.

Young Justice: Legacy

More DLC characters are planned for launch and beyond, and the Facebook page is open to character suggestions. So if you have a member of The Team that you’d like to see in the game, post your thoughts on the page!

Young Justice: Legacy is set for release on September 10, 2013 for the PlayStation 3, Xbox 360, Wii U, PC, and 3DS.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

About the Author

In addition to contributing to The Gamer's Bench, I also upload video game-related videos regularly on YouTube, as well as stream games on my Twitch TV channel.

Back to Top ↑